Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Haslam

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Haslam

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Keith King

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"I just recently moved my insurance to Scott Haslam State Farm. They have provided amazing care and assistance for all my insurance necessities. Victoria paid great attention to detail when helping find the coverage that best fit my needs. By switching from Progressive to here I was able to save over $200. I look forward to working with Scott for a long time."

Brenda Jones

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm reps are always friendly, helpful, and professional. I've used this insurance for over 40 years now. I'm very pleased."

Desiree Hernandez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grayson Scott was extremely helpful and answered any questions I had regarding car insurance. As a first time car insurance buyer, I was pretty lost on what type of coverage I needed, but Grayson thoroughly explained the policies, and helped me choose the right one for me. Thanks so much Grayson!"

scudder miller

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grayson Scott was very helpful and knowledgeable. Made switching companies easy. Thanks!"

Lucille Thomas

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
""Very professional ", Great and thorough in explaining our coverage, would recommend to everyone looking to save money and get the best coverage."

Smoking Dragon

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grayson Scott is the man! Made my switch easy and helped find me a better rate. Couldn’t ask for better customer service, thank you!"

Adrian Rivas

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grayson helped with me with setting up an auto policy and provided me with good information on a life insurance policy."

Bijoux Malai

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Grayson has been very helpful to us and provided us with excellent service and products."

April Galvan (Musicbutterfly1981)

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"UPDATE 2022~I wrote this 2yrs ago and still the same great service. I am confident this office will take care of me whenever I need something. ***Scott and Linda rose are exceptional with how they handle customers.My parents were with StateFarm for many years and now I have been as well. I have them for my home insurance and Auto. Worth every penny, I highly recommend this location"

Joseph Flores

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, great explanations, excellent work, and highly recommended!"

Margie Torres

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and Lindarose are the best!!! Everyone in the office is always so nice and professional. I am happy and proud to be a part of the Scott Haslam State Farm family!! They will go above and beyond for you like they have for me"
Profile photo of Jack Nickels

Jack Nickels

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 35 years. With Drive and Save, I get a good price for my insurance. I have auto, personal property, and liability coverage."

isabel ovalle

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the patience , for explaining the services rendered and for not rushing the call after hours. Much appreciated"

Stephanie Cervenka

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the absolute best! We are so appreciative of them!!!"

Megan Anderson

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the support!!"

Rachel Castro

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience looking for insurance for my home. Juan was excellent and also gave me a good deal for auto insurance. Bundle and save. Enrolling in the safe driver for a discount has helped with my speeding habit."

Jacob Kammermeyer

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got the best deals and best coverage"

Brittany ss113

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott helped me when I got my divorce and couldn’t afford a huge lump sum. He helped me break it down and make it affordable. He was understanding and even let me vent a bit to him!"

Jessika Moore

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and Lindarose made purchasing my life insurance policy so quick and easy for me to understand. They are so helpful and very professional."

Selene Barba

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent has developed a supporting system for me and my family, understanding special circumstances and giving me IMMEDIATE attention. She helps me to get what I need, showing me options, I always decide without pressure. It is like having an agent exclusively working for you! I love them. They are an amazing team."

DIANA OWENS

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and Linda Rose have always been straight forward in answering any questions I have regarding my home and auto insurance."

Gary Nesbitt

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. Great rates. Shout out to Juan for the assistance. Definitely recommended. Mr. Haslam's team is full of professionals!"

Shiladitya Das Sharma

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. Specially Juan was always with me, guiding me to get my new home insurance and auto insurance, with cheaper and extended coverages. I am really happy with their services."

Leyla Zeinalpour

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott Haslam team did a great job providing me good quality/value insurance bundle. Juan Olazaba was very professional and responsive and made the insurance process easy."

Paul Winkler

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agency has been great for my family and I. Always reviewing coverages, looking for different payment options, and one of the best administrative staffs I have ever dealt with."