Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beatriz Y Deztino

Beatriz Y Deztino

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Y Deztino
"Victoria was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. So glad I made the decision to call this office. She made sure all my needs were taken care of and all my questions were answered"
Profile photo of Bernice Garcia

Bernice Garcia

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernice Garcia
"Scott's office staff is knowledgeable and kind to help with my insurance needs. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Barnetta Anderson

Barnetta Anderson

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barnetta Anderson
"Hector Ortiz very nice and informative."
Profile photo of Marta Siller

Marta Siller

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Siller
"Rosario is the best agent lady, very helpful and always the best attitude."
Profile photo of Fatima Florez

Fatima Florez

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Florez
"Rosario was so helpful!! She’s amazing so thankful I found her she hooked me up with a good insurance rate I highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Jose Aguilar

Jose Aguilar

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Aguilar
"I am very pleased with Rosario Lozano’s customer service skills. She is the reason why I moved from Allstate to State Farm"
Profile photo of Schertz Texas

Schertz Texas

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Schertz Texas
"Call and Ask for Hector Ortiz Awesome customer support and attention to detail. Very helpful with my questions and knowledge of insurance products. Thank you."
Profile photo of maria serrano

maria serrano

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maria serrano
"Hector! Did an amazing job helping me and my husband switch from Geico. He was super friendly and very knowledgeable of all the info we needed and questions we had."
Profile photo of Yolanda Lira

Yolanda Lira

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Lira
"I spoke with Hector Ortiz and he was the most helpful and courteous person I've ever dealt with. He also all my questions and knows his job very well. Thank you Hector Ortiz!"
Profile photo of paula ford

paula ford

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paula ford
"I have been a State Farm member for almost 2 years now and my agent Hector Ortiz is still giving me Great customer service. Thanks for ALL that you do. Sincerely, Paula Ford"
Profile photo of Nora Sanz

Nora Sanz

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Sanz
"I received an exceptional customer service experience from Hector Ortiz. He was very patient with me, explained everything in thorough detail and answered all my questions. I wasn’t quite ready to make a decision but I definitely recommend this young man if you’re looking for great advice on your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marcelo Serrano

Marcelo Serrano

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcelo Serrano
"Awesome service!!! Hector was very professional and very helpful of finding what policy best works for me and my budget. Highly recommend these guys."
Profile photo of La Quita Cunningham

La Quita Cunningham

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by La Quita Cunningham
"Hector O. Is such a joy to work with he made sure all my needs were met and taken care of and that truly what is needed in this day in age someone who cares about you and your needs as I highly recommend him a kind spirit love working with him."
Profile photo of lorenzo esparza

lorenzo esparza

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lorenzo esparza
"Hector is definitely the best out there!! He will go above and beyond to help or give any advice he can. Very knowledgeable and friendly! I will always recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you, Hector"
Profile photo of mariakim5

mariakim5

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mariakim5
"Hector Ortiz is a well knowledged agent that is amazing at his job. He is so helpful and always provides excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Efrain Cardenas

Efrain Cardenas

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Efrain Cardenas
"Agent,Hector Ortiz was very l4knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of James Reklaw

James Reklaw

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Reklaw
"Hector Ortiz definitely made me feel like a valuable customer and not just a number. He took the time to thoroughly go over both our homeowners policy and automobile policy. Hands down a caring insurance agent who goes above and beyond in his line of work !"
Profile photo of ron jeremy

ron jeremy

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ron jeremy
"Called office to get forms...lady who answered was very nice professional...she got my forms to me asap"
Profile photo of Mireya Munoz

Mireya Munoz

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mireya Munoz
"I switched to State Farm recently with the help of Rosario. She was great! Very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Got a much better deal than previous insurer. If you need help with insurance needs, call State Farm and speak to Rosario."
Profile photo of Mariah Cortez

Mariah Cortez

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Cortez
"I’ve been with State Farm for about 5yrs. Rosario has been so helpful to me and my grandma. Thank you Rosario for your amazing help!"
Profile photo of Joseph Rodriguez

Joseph Rodriguez

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Rodriguez
"I can't express how happy I am with Linda Rose making it easy to switch insurance company's. She saved me about 200 bucks a month that could definitely help out with these inflation prices. I didnt think I could get cheaper rates and better coverage but Linda Rose made it possible. It was simple, easy and quick. I greatly appreciate her and her company is very lucky to have her on their team. THANK YOU LINDA ROSE!"
Profile photo of Tracey Bennett

Tracey Bennett

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Bennett
"We have had the same agent for 10+ years after a current merge with another company the Customer Service declined significantly and the rates just about tripled. I want to Thank LindaRose Martinez for her exceptional customer service, in-depth knowledge of insurance to answer all my questions and patience to help with the transition not only my home owners but also our auto insurance. I look forward to keeping my insurance needs with a company that focuses on the consumer. Thank You!"
Profile photo of ruth arredondo

ruth arredondo

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ruth arredondo
"Rosario is the best customer service, very serviceable, friendly and also bilingual. She got you English or Español."
Profile photo of Regina Renee Postert

Regina Renee Postert

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Renee Postert
"Rosario is very helpful and nice."
Profile photo of Raul Menchaca

Raul Menchaca

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Menchaca
"Rosario lozano was awesome very helpful great customer service highly recommend evans location San Antonio Tx"